Bereichsleitungen

Alpen

Markus Felbrach

Fachbereich Sicherheit und Ordnung, Gemeinde Alpen

Tel. 02802-912575

E-Mail: markus.felbrach@alpen.de


Dinslaken

Peter Steinhoff
Rechtsanwalt i.R.
Voerder Straße 119
46535 Dinslaken
Tel. 02064-15588
Fax 02064-606748
E-Mail: steinhoff@kreis-verkehrswacht-wesel.de


Hamminkeln

Bernd Störmer
Erster Polizei-Hauptkommissar (EPHK) i.R.
Ringenberger Straße 14
46499 Hamminkeln
Tel.: 02852 – 3333
E-Mail: stoermer@kreis-verkehrswacht-wesel.de


Hünxe

Achim Woitek
Drijschämm 8
46569 Hünxe
Tel.: 02858-2949
E-Mail:woitek@kreis-verkehrswacht-wesel.de


Kamp-Lintfort

Manfred Helmes
Polizeibeamter a.D.
Nordring 196
47661 Issum
Tel.: 02835/1457 (privat)
E-Mail: helmes@kreis-verkehrswacht-wesel.de


Moers

Jörg Nitschke
Polizeibeamter, Verkehrssicherheitsberater
Tel.: 0281 / 107 – 3223 (dienstl.)
mobil: 0172 – 7230622
E-Mail: nitschke@kreis-verkehrswacht-wesel.de


Neukirchen-Vluyn

Albert Mallmann
Wiesfurthstraße 70c
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn
Tel. 02845-37398
E-Mail: mallmann@kreis-verkehrswacht-wesel.de


Rheinberg

Wilhelm Weihofen
Fachbereich Sicherheit und Ordnung
Stadthaus Rheinberg
Kirchplatz 10
47495 Rheinberg
Tel.: 02843 – 171307
Fax.: 02843 – 171315
E-Mail: weihofen@kreis-verkehrswacht-wesel.de


Schermbeck, Gahlen, Gartrop

Berthold Enning
Bruchstraße 4 b
46514 Schermbeck
Tel.: 02853 – 605 (privat)
Tel.: 02043 – 6953769 (dienstl.)
E-Mail: enning@kreis-verkehrswacht-wesel.de


Sonsbeck

Frank Götteng
Fahrlehrer
Taubenweg 35
47665 Sonsbeck
Tel. 02838/96660 (Fahrschule)
Tel. 0172/2604585 (privat)
E-Mail: goetteng@kreis-verkehrswacht-wesel.de


Voerde

Ulrich Dickmann
Kommunalbeamter
Tel. 02855-80280
E-Mail: ulrich.dickmann@voerde.de


Wesel

Frank Schulten
Fahrlehrer
Hamminkelner Landstraße 81
46483 Wesel
Tel.: 0281/61350 oder 0171/3 717 717
E-Mail: schulten@kreis-verkehrswacht-wesel.de


Xanten

Janine van Geldern
Polizeibeamtin
Tel.: 0176/44524267
E-Mail: vangeldern@kreis-verkehrswacht-wesel.de